SAG winners announced

Mar 11, 2001 by Ian Evans

Steven Soderbergh may not have won the Directors Guild award, but on Sunday a few of his actors enjoyed the SAG Awards.

Julia Roberts, Benicio Del Toro, Albert Finney and the cast of Traffic took home statuettes at the 7th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

On the television side, Will & Grace and The West Wing were honored for their ensemble casts.

See our full list of winners.