Threepeats at the 2014 AMAs

Nov 23, 2014 by Ian Evans

It was a night of threepeats at the 2014 American Music Awards as both One Direction and newly-announced Super Bowl performer Katy Perry each went home with three trophies, while newcomer Iggy Azalea went home with two.

Sales sensation Taylor Swift was a big recipient, earning the first Dick Clark Award of Excellence, which was presented to her by music legend Diana Ross.

We have the complete list of 2014 American Music Award winners.