AMPAS Entries for 2014

This page provides links to all of the AMPAS entries for 2014.

Brown, Elgort, O’Connell and Thompson to perform at Academy’s Nicholl Fellowships live read

Nov 07, 2014 – Will perform a live reading of selected scenes from the four winning scripts. (more)

Winners announced for Academy’s Nicholl Fellowships

Oct 03, 2014 – Each winner gets $35,000 screenwriting prize. (more)

Cheryl Boone Isaacs re-elected as AMPAS president

Aug 05, 2014 – It’s her second term. (more)

Academy presents Beau and Jeff: A Tale of Two Bridges

Jul 21, 2014 – Evening looks at the careers of acting brothers. (more)

Academy elects 2014 Board of Governors

Jul 18, 2014 – Five first-timers make the cut (more)